Name

Position   Contact
Carrie Swanson
Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science - Equine
  434-872-4580
cswanson@vt.edu
Nancy Bishop
County Office Associate III
  434-872-4580
nancyb63@vt.edu
Scott Boven
Master Gardener Coordinator   434-872-4580
sboven@vt.edu

Melanie Feldman

Master Gardener Program Assistant

  434-872-4582
fmelanie@vt.edu
Megan Johnston

Family Nutrition Program Youth Program Assistant,

Family and Consumer Sciences

 

434-872-4588

megankj@vt.edu 

Vacant 4-H Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development
 

434-872-4580

 

Terri Keffert
Virginia Master Naturalist Volunteer Coordinator
  434-872-4587
tkeffert@vt.edu
Kimberly Booker Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
 

434-872-4579

kimberlyb@vt.edu

Michelle Prysby
Virginia Master Naturalist Program Director
  434-872-4571
mprysby@vt.edu
Ruth Schrecongost
Unit Administrative Assistant
 

434-872-4580
ruths@vt.edu

Kimberly Buonomo
Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development
 

434-872-4580

kimb209@vt.edu



Andrew Guyer AIT  

434-872-4580
aguyer@vt.edu

 
 

Agents that serve Albemarle County / Charlottesville but are housed in another county/city

Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Forestry
  540-948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
  540-245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Charles Rosson
(Housed in Louisa County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
  540-967-3424
crosson1@vt.edu
Vacant
(Housed in Fluvanna County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
  434-591-1950

Sarah Weaver Sharpe
(Housed in Greene County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
  434-985-5236
seweaver@vt.edu